Voor het weergeven van de inhoud op deze pagina is een nieuwe versie van Adobe Flash Player vereist.

Adobe Flash Player ophalen

Click on the titles to listen to the songs


hoescd ALBUM: "Hold me tight"

1. Hold me tight

2. Heavens got you once more

3. Lovely sunny eyes

4. Sing me a love song

5. Touch the sky

6. This is my girl

7. Better than I am

8. Dancing in the rain

9. Don't go

10. Suddenly in love

11. Broken mirror


Click here and see the video